Home » ITH - Immunotherapy Committee
ITH - Immunotherapy Committee Members


Committee Chair

Chris Rudd (BSI)
Christopher Rudd, Chair
Department of Pathology
University of Cambridge
Tennis Court Road
Cambridge, UK CB2 1QP
pdf CV




Lisa H. Butterfield
University of Pittsburgh
Research Pavilion, Room 1.27
Hillman Cancer Center
5117 Centre Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15213

email: This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it


Short resume

Olivier Boyer (EFIS)
Inserm U905
Pathophysiology and Biotherapy of Inflammatory and Autoimmune Diseases
Rouen University
22, bd Gambetta
76000 Rouen


Winfried F. Pickl (EFIS)
Institute of Immunology   
Medical University of Vienna
Borschkegasse 8A
1090 Vienna

Jiřina Bartůňková (EFIDS)
Institute of Immunology,
Charles University and University Hospital Motol V
Úvalu 84 150 06
Praha 5
Czech Republic


David Rothstein
Thomas E Starzl Transplant Institute University of Pittsburgh
200 Lothrop Street W1545
Biomedical Science Tower
Pittsburgh, PA 15261

Bo Huang (FIMSA)
National Laboratory of Medical Molecular Biology
Department of Immunology
Institute of Basic Medical Sciences
Chinese Academy of Medical Sciences
5 Dong Dan San Tiao
Beijing 100005